Kryour is a São Paulo quartet formed in 2014, that released its first work in 2015 the single "Chaos Of My Dream", and in 2016 the single "Falling in Oblivion". Practicing a sound influenced by melodic death metal, Gustavo Iandoli (guitar and vocals), Wesley Peira (guitar), Gustavo Muniz (bass) and Matheus Carrilho (drums) present the conceptual work "Where Treasures Are Nothing", with songs that form the life of the 'lyrical self'. "By dealing with facts from birth to death, approaching human values, the album's repertoire is shaped into a life story."


Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White BandCamp Icon

© 2020 by Kryour